Scroll to content
School Logo

Hollybrook Junior School

Translate Page
Search This Site

Get in touch

Welcome to

Hollybrook Junior School

Who’s Who


Headteacher                               Ms M Dobson

Deputy Headteacher/ DSL      Mrs C Clifford

Deputy Headteacher/DSL       Mrs L Alderslade

School Business Manager       Mr V Mckeown



Mr G Adams (Year 3, Elm) 

Miss K Butler (Year 5, Beech)   

Mrs B Coomber (Year 4, Pine)                                                  

Mrs S Edwards (Cover Teacher)           

Miss E Henderson (Cover Teacher)       

Mr L Higham (Year 6, Laurel) 

Mrs L Jackson (Year 3, Oak)                          

Mr C Mitchell (Year 5, Cedar)

Mrs A Norton (Year 6, Willow)

Miss S Spingys (Year 4, Lime)

Miss C Symonds (PP Teacher)

Mrs A Thompsett (Music)


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs A Babington   

Mrs K Early                                

Miss R Jacob   

Ms L Murdoch                     


ELSA                          HLTA

Mrs G Cornford           Mrs T Staggs                                  

Mrs N Jenkins


Administration Staff

Ms R Atton                                          Mrs C Smith

Mrs S Cleverley                                  Mrs H Young

Supervisory Assistants 

Miss C Caslin                                      Mrs A Martin                           Mrs F Kamal

Mrs C Cox                                           Miss H Buckley                       Miss A Charlesworth

Mrs M Roles                                       Miss A Hazova                         Mrs A Incarnato

Mrs J Lyne                                          Miss R Jacob                             Mrs P Sennett

Mrs M Bourne


Site Staff/Cleaners

Mr D Burton - Site Manager

Mr M Attard

Mrs L Dillworth

Mrs A Martin

Mrs A Warren

Mr M Callaway


Kitchen Staff

Mrs M McNally

Mrs H Anderson

Mrs C Comley                 Mrs K Bhatti          Mrs L Farrelly         Mrs V Kaur

Miss J Doe                      Miss A Snow          Mrs S Dibben