Scroll to content
School Logo

Hollybrook Junior School

Translate Page
Search This Site

Get in touch

Welcome to

Hollybrook Junior School

Meet the Team



Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms M Dobson

Deputy Head / SENCO / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Clifford

Deputy Head / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Alderslade

School Business Manager

Mr V McKeown




Mrs K Butler-Beak (Year 5)

Mrs A Norton (Year 6)

Mrs B Coomber (Year 3)

Mrs S Spingys (Year 4)

Miss H Dale (Year 4)

Miss R Taylor (Year 3)

Miss E Henderson (Year 6)

Mrs A Thompsett (Music)

Mr C Mitchell (Year 5)



Learning Support Assistants


Miss S Delahunty

Ms L Murdoch

Mrs A Hashmi

Mrs E Oosthuizan

Mrs A Khan

Miss S Pain



Mrs N Corney



Mrs T Staggs


Administration Staff

Ms R Atton

Mrs S Cleverley

Mrs A Arthur


Sunshine Club


Mrs J Paton - Manager


Mrs J Knight - Deputy Manager

Mrs S Luscombe

Miss M Bailey

Mrs L McAuliffe


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants


Miss G Cox

Mrs S Luscombe

Miss A Durand

Mrs P Man

Miss A Hazova

Mrs A Martin

Mrs F Kamal (Casual)

Miss J Richardson

Mr G Lee

Mrs M Roles


Site Staff / Cleaners


Mr N Perry - Site Manager


Mr M Attard

Mrs C Oliviera

Mrs L Dillworth

Mrs M Roles

Miss K Hilliker

Mrs A Warren

Mrs A Martin