Scroll to content
School Logo

Hollybrook Junior School

Translate Page
Search This Site

Get in touch

Welcome to

Hollybrook Junior School

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Academic Year

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET Day: Friday 24th June

Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 22nd July

2022 - 2023 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December

INSET Days: Thursday 1st September & Monday 17th October

Children start back at school on Friday 2nd September

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

INSET Days: Friday 27th & Monday 30th January

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

INSET Day: Friday 23rd June

Top